top of page
Search
  • omglollehlilly

What Makes You Happy?

What makes you happy? Some may say friends and family. Others may say video games and pizza. These are all sources of personal happiness.

Why is happiness so important? I'll tell you why. Based on a 2012 study done by TRiG and the Global Network of WIN International Pollsters, only 53% of the worlds population say they're happy. The others? Not so much.

They may be in horrible situations. Like constant discrimination based on their race, religion, ethnicity, etc., or even starvation or a drought.

But what percent of this "happy population" are in GOOD situations?

Some may be bullied or abused or not accepted in their community. But they manage to put a smile on their face and walk with their head up high.

So my question to you is this: are you happy? If so, how? If not, why? What could YOU do to be happy?


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Long Time, No See

It's been almost a year since my last blog post! And I think I have changed a lot. In this blog post, i want to update you on my resolution. My new years resolution was to take care of my metal health

bottom of page