top of page
Search
  • omglollehlilly

Mental Health

New Years is coming up!

Did you complete this years resolutions?

I did. (and that's like the first time that's ever happened. no bIG DEAL OR ANYTHING....)

My resolution was to loose at least 3 pounds because my doctor said I was 3 pounds over weight.

I lost 10.

I don't know if it was because I decided to drink those disgusting shakes and want FKN DIEE while walking outside for an hour a day in the summer or becuase I really couldn't to eat that much.

Not like I was forcing myself to not eat. I wanted to eat. But I just wasn't that hungry.

Pizza is fkn amazing.

What are your 2017 New Years resolutions?

Mine is to take care of my mental health no matter what it takes. That's it.

I think that's what's most important in my life at the moment. I'm okay at the moment, but I know it won't last forever.

I made a promise to myself.

The next time I get that bad, I will tell someone and get help.

I think it's important for people to just be okay.

SONG OF THE WEEK!!!

Yeah Kirstin just sleighs my soul (AYYYY AYYYYYYY AYYYYYYYYYYYY)


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Makes You Happy?

What makes you happy? Some may say friends and family. Others may say video games and pizza. These are all sources of personal happiness. Why is happiness so important? I'll tell you why. Based on a 2

Long Time, No See

It's been almost a year since my last blog post! And I think I have changed a lot. In this blog post, i want to update you on my resolution. My new years resolution was to take care of my metal health

bottom of page