top of page
Search
  • omglollehlilly

Inspirations Part 2

Today was a good day. I got stuff done. I think it's because I started my day off wit a positive note: watching Lilly Singh's (aka IISuperwomanII) vlogs. It's just something about her that gives me hope to hold on as well as happiness.

I watched a video Gabbie Show video about her eating disorders and it was something she said that made me realize that I have fight off my demons instead of feeding into them. And it's not going to be easy. I can't do it alone. It may get to the point of h me going to a mental hospital. I'm not sure yet/ For right now, I'm just going to try my best to resist temptations.

I was cleaning my room and had music playing. I found some pills and was tempted to just swallow the whole bottle and just die. The song that was playing was "Rise" by Katy Perry. It reminded me of Superfruit's cover and, as soon as their faces entered my mind, I knew I couldn't do it. I suddenly knew I had something to live for.I don't know what it is, but it's something. So I cried and threw away the pills.

I won't always keep this in mind. One day, I may just not think about it at all and just kill myself.

Who/what inspires you to 🎶KEEP HOLDING OOON🎶 by Avril Lavinge??

KIRSTIN CONNECT SHOUT OUT GOES TOOO......

GraceWelte

Congrats, babe, on coming out and being yourself! : b ️️️️️

HEYYYY!!!! HERE'S AN AMAZEBALLZ SONGGGG!!!!! You should check it out. To make it easier for you, I'll just leave the video here.

This song. It just. It makes me feel all gooey and butterflies and stuff inside. : b


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Makes You Happy?

What makes you happy? Some may say friends and family. Others may say video games and pizza. These are all sources of personal happiness. Why is happiness so important? I'll tell you why. Based on a 2

Long Time, No See

It's been almost a year since my last blog post! And I think I have changed a lot. In this blog post, i want to update you on my resolution. My new years resolution was to take care of my metal health

bottom of page